Due to last minute injuries and schedule changes here is the new line up.

Team Traditional:

Mike Maniscalco, Captain (620 the Buzz) - @mikemaniscalco
Mark Armstrong (WTVD) - @ArmstrongABC11
James Alverson (99.9 the Fan) - @JamesAlverson
Jack Daly (News & Observer, AP) - @_JackDaly
Hayes Permar (David Glenn Show) - @DHPIV
Luke DeCock (News & Observer) - @LukeDeCock
Mark Thomas (620 the Buzz) - @MarkThomas24
Stephen Schramm (Fayetteville Observer) - @StephenScrhamm
Chantel McCabe (Fox Sports Carolinas) - @CanesChantel
Chip Patters (CBS Sports) - @Chip_Patterson
Andrew Carter (News & Observer) - @_AndrewCarter

Team Internet:

Shane Ryan, Captain (Grantland.com) - @ShaneRyanHere
Ben Swain (Walk-Ons Podcast) - @TheDevilWolf
Jamie O'Grady (NYTimes.com, MLB.com) - @OpinesMine
Lauren Brownlow (FoxSports.com) - @LeBrownlow
Keith Taylor (Charlotte Blogging Society) - @ketTaylor
Brian Barbour (TarHeelBlog.com) - @TarHeelBlog
Andrew Westney (SportsBusinessDaily.com) - @TheWestney
Jon Pence (SCACChoops.com) - @scacchoops
Matt Purdy (SCACCHoops.com) - @UMWolfpack87
Randy Brownlow, Captain's Pick - No Twitter

Follow all the action Saturday LIVE!!!!
OR on Google Plus
Triangle Media Ryder Cup, a G+ Commmunity

Leave a Reply.